CORPORATE HEAD OFFICE

Unit 403 Manila Real Residences, 1129 Natividad Lopez-Almeda, Ermita, Manila

Tel No.: (02) 735-7866

Telefax: (02) 735-7859

j.rayo@homeworks.com.ph

Commonwealth Basement

EVER Gotesco Mall, Basement Level, Commonwealth Avenue, Quezon City

Tel No.: (02) 952-2128

cwb@homeworks.com.ph

Commonwealth 3rd Floor

EVER Gotesco Mall, Basement Level, Commonwealth Avenue, Quezon City

Tel No.: (02) 277-6107

cwx@homeworks.com.ph

Homeworks Kaybiga

157 Gen. Luis St. Kaybiga, Calococan City

Tel No.: (02) 277-5535

kaybiga@homeworks.com.ph

Homeworks Pateros

115 M. Almeda St., Brgy. San Roque, Pateros, Pasig City

Tel No.: (02) 952-6397

pateros@homeworks.com.ph

 

Homeworks Taytay

Unit GF/LS-07 Marc Square Commercial Bldg., Rizal Ave, Taytay, Rizal

Tel No.: (02) 633-0441

taytay@homeworks.com.ph

Homeworks Malanday

584 McArthur Hi-way, Malanday, Valenzuela

Tel No.: (02) 426-8870

malanday@homeworks.com.ph

HOFA Production Office

2nd Floor, Homeworks Building, Km. 18, Alabang, Zapote Road, Talon Uno, Las Piñas

Tel No.: (02) 809-7732

j.hualda@homeworks.com.ph

Homeworks San Pedro

224 Juan Luna Street, Brgy. Poblacion, San Pedro, Laguna

Tel No.: (02) 541-8031

sanpedro@homeworks.com.ph

Homeworks Molino

Unit 201 V-Central Mall, Molino III, Molino, Bacoor, Cavite

Tel No.: (043) 437-8788

molino@homeworks.com.ph

 

Homeworks Lipa

C.M. Recto Lipa, Batangas City

Tel No.: (043) 740-4491

lipa@homeworks.com.ph

Homeworks Central Dasma

Central Mall, Salitran 2, Dasmariñas, Cavite

Tel No.: (043) 435-2833

centraldasma@homeworks.com.ph

Homeworks Lemery

Ground Floor Unit 015 Xentro Mall, Barangay Malinis, Lemery, Batangas

Tel No.: (043) 774-4593

lemery@homeworks.com.ph

Homeworks Silang

Premier Plaza Mall Unit 35-36 Ground Floor, Aguinaldo Hi-way, Corner Banay-Banay Road, Brgy. Luksuhin, Silang, Cavite

Tel No.: (046) 423-2008

silang@homeworks.com.ph

Homeworks Navotas

895 M. Naval St., A. Santiago St., Sipac Almacen, Navotas City

Tel. No: (02) 374 - 0109

navotas@homeworks.com.ph

Homeworks Baesa

159 Quirino Highway, Baesa, Quezon City

Tel. No.: (02) 932-66-04

baesa@homeworks.com.ph

Homeworks District Dasma

The District Dasmariñas, Molino-Paliparan Road, Brgy. Salawag, Dasmariñas City, Cavite, Region IV-A, 4114

Mob. No: 0923 9324729

districtdasma@homeworks.com.ph

Homeworks Imus

Lot 154-D, Nueno Ave., Poblacion, Imus, Cavite

Mob. No: 09222370610

imus@homeworks.com.ph

Homeworks Pinagbuhatan

Acacia Alley Cor. Urbano Velasco Ave., Barangay Pinagbuhatan, Pasig City

Mob. No: 09333553376

pinagbuhatan@homeworks.com.ph

Homeworks Southpark

G048-G051, Lower Ground Floor Ayala Malls SouthPark,Muntinlupa

Mob. No: 09150626187

southpark@homeworks.com.ph